Staff 2021/22 and Board of Management 2019-2023




Ms. Kelly
Ms. Crosse (Acting Principal)

Class Teachers

1st Class: Ms. Edel O’ Connell

2nd Class: Ms. Quill

2nd Class: Ms. Linehan

3rd Class: Ms. Finn

4th Class: Ms. Browne

5th Class: Ms. Hogan

6th Class: Ms. Daly

6th Class: Ms. O Sullivan

Special Education Teachers

Ms. Conran

Ms. Stokes

Ms. Coughlan

Special Needs Assistants

Ms. Noonan

Ms. O’ Sullivan

Ms. O’ Driscoll

Ms. Ahern


Ms. Nagle


Mr. Lynch

Board of Management 2019-2023

Chairperson: Denis O’ Sullivan

Treasurer: Áine O’ Sullivan

Patron’s Nominee: Ann Moynihan and Dr. TJ O’ Ceallaigh

Parents’ nominee: Suzie Heaphy and Brendan Dowling#

Community nominee: TBA